{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/3

IREFUL "The Walls Of Madness" (Japan Edition + obi)+ Special Gift-pin

2,000 JPY

Free Shipping Over 30,000 JPY

About shipping cost

Band: IREFUL Title: The Walls Of Madness Country: Italy Genre: Thrash Metal Release Label: Spiritual Beast Format: CD -Jewel Case Limited: 400 Limited edition MPN: IUCP-16338 Track List: 1. Panzerschreck 2. Fear And Loathing On U-96 3. Sicko’s Short Fuse 4. Rusty Nail 5. The Walls Of Madness 【+2 Japan Bonus Track*】 6. Rusty Nail (Live)* 7. Zombie Attack (TANKARD Cover)* IREFUL Biography: http://spiritual-beast.com/artists/ireful/